top of page
Featured Posts

Willow Weekly T2W5


Happy Tuesday! My apologies for the lateness of the newsletter. Sickness comes to us all, and this week it's my turn (as well as many others')!

Not too many updates for this week. Just two!

1) This week IRP enrichment will be held in the Gingkgo Room (hosted by Mr. Darin), tomorrow, Wednesday, 2/8/17, from 3:30 - 4:30. If your child will be attending, please email me ahead of time so I can give him a head count!

2) I am moments away from posting a Sign-Up Genius for our Bring Your Parent to Work Day, which will be next Wednesday, 2/15/17. Stay tuned!


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page